Skip to main content

Our Team

Head of School's Office

Maurice Radebe
Head and Director of School

Anveetha Dayanand, PA to the Head of School
anveetha.dayanand@wits.ac.za
+27 11 717 3509

Azwi Muavha, Projects Coordinator
azwi.muavha@wits.ac.za

Operations

Setumo Llale, Operations Director
setumo.llale@wits.ac.za
+27 11 717 3782

Pontsho Phiri, Administrative Assistant: Operations Directors Office
pontsho.phiri@wits.ac.za
+27 11 717 3664

Academic Programmes Office

Melusi Mthembu, Academic Programmes Office Manager
melusi.mthembu@wits.ac.za
+27 11 717 3537

Mmabatho Leeuw, Programme Manager: PhD and MMR
mmabatho.leeuw@wits.ac.za  
+27 11 717 3621

Thandi Makhubele, Programme Manager: CAPSI
thandi.makhubele@wits.ac.za  
+27 11 717 3304    

Meisie Moya, Programme Manager: CAPSI and MMFI
meisie.moya@wits.ac.za 
+27 11 717 3629 

Nonhlanhla Nkosi, Programme Manager: MBA
nonhlanhla.nkosi3@wits.ac.za 
+27 11 717 3738

Senteni Nsibande, Programme Manager: PDMDB and MMDB
senteni.nsibande@wits.ac.za
+27 11 717 3145

Pontsho Sithole, Programme Manager: PDBA and PDM
pontsho.sithole@wits.ac.za
+27 11 717 3490

Thabang Tsotetsi, Programme Manager: PDMEL and MMEL
thabang.tsotetsi@wits.ac.za
+27 11 717 3727

Thando Mbolekwa, Programme Coordinator: PDBA
Thando.Mbolekwa@wits.ac.za
+27 11 717 3478

Thandeka Mfeka, Programme Coordinator: MBA
thandeka.mfeka@wits.ac.za
+27 11 717 3472

Lerato Mogale, Programme Coordinator: MMENVC and MBA-HL
lerato.mogale@wits.ac.za
+27 11 717 3148

Khotsofalo Mokoma, Programme Coordinator: PDBA online
Khotsofalo.Mokoma@wits.ac.za
+27 11 717 3828

Gugu Nene, Programme Coordinator: PDMDB
gugu.nene@wits.ac.za 
+27 11 717 3535

Thobile Sedumedi, Programme Coordinator: MBA
thobile.sedumedi@wits.ac.za
+27 11 717 3576

Kedibone Tyeda, Programme Coordinator: MBA
Kedibone.Tyeda@wits.ac.za
+27 11 717 3884

Academic Support Office

Masande Ngwanya, Manager:  Exams Office
masande.ngwanya@wits.ac.za
+27 11 717 3858

Mbali Maphisa, Exams Officer
mbali.maphisa@wits.ac.za
+27 11 717 3146

Christian Tshamano, Exams Officer
christian.tshamano@wits.ac.za
+27 11 717 3330

Qawe Damane, Admissions Officer: Energy Leadership and Digital Business
qawekazi.damane@wits.ac.za   
+27 11 717 3546

Simphiwe Goba, Admissions Officer: MBA
Simphiwe.goba@wits.ac.za 
+27 11 717 3699

Thandiwe Mkhasibe, Admissions Officer: MMFI, MMENVC, MMAP and PDM PRM
thandiwe.mkhasibe@wits.ac.za
+27 11 717 3217

Noncedo Rwanqa, Admissions Officer: PDBA
noncedo.rwanqa@wits.ac.za
+27 11 717 3510

Thabang Thibedi, Admissions Officer: PDM, MMR, PhD and MBA HL
thabang.thibedi@wits.ac.za
+27 11 717 3238

Ntombenhle Khanyase, Administrative Officer: Academic Director’s Office
ntombenhle.khanyase@wits.ac.za
+27 11 717 4851

Sfiso Lubisi, Office Administrator: Operations, Projects, and Administration - CAPSI
sfiso.lubisi@wits.ac.za
+27 11 717 3327

Makgethoa Makgoga, Research Administration: CAPSI
makgethoa.makgoga@wits.ac.za
+27 11 717 3117

Elizabeth Moshwane, Administration Officer: African Energy Leadership Centre
elizabeth.moshwane@wits.ac.za
+27 11 717 3817

Joseph Sobuthongo, Office Administrator: Academic Unit - CAPSI
joseph.sobuthongo@wits.ac.za
+27 11 717 3117

Ipeleng Mokwena, Call Centre Agent
ipeleng.mokwena@wits.ac.za
+27 11 717 3382

Petunia Mothibe, Marks and Examinations Administrative Assistant
petunia.mothibe@wits.ac.za
+27 11 717 3894

Kathy Cannell, Psychometrist
kathy.cannell@wits.ac.za 
+27 11 717 3437

Executive Education

Leoni Grobler, Director
leoni.grobler@wits.ac.za
+27 11 717 3142

Tracy Davids, Executive Education Operations Manager
tracy.davids@wits.ac.za
+27 11 717 3604

James Makadu, Senior Account Executive
james.makadu@wits.ac.za
+27 11 717 3875

Denise Chendip, Executive Education Services Administration Manager
denise.chendip@wits.ac.za
+27 11 717 3641

Lawrence Dube, Executive Corporate Business Manager
lawrence.dube@wits.ac.za 
+27 11 717 3594

Michaela Mahes, Programme & Coaching Quality Assurance Manager
michaela.mahes@wits.ac.za
+27 11 717 3132

Zihlobo Siwela, Executive Corporate Business Manager
zihlobo.siwela@wits.ac.za
+27 11 717 3942

Adorable Jacinto, Executive Relationship Manager
adorable.jacinto@wits.ac.za 
+27 11 717 3815

Khosi Nkosi, Executive Relationship Manager
khosi.nkosi@wits.ac.za
+27 11 717 3628   

Mpho Mogwe, Executive Relationship Manager
mpho.mogwe@wits.ac.za
+27 11 717 3881

Rhoda Malebye, Executive Relationship Manager
rhoda.malebye@wits.ac.za
+27 11 717 3563

Sonia Newton, Executive Relationship Manager
sonia.newton@wits.ac.za
+27 11 717 3511

Yasira Cajee, Marketing Officer
yasira.cajee@wits.ac.za
+27 11 717 3369

Ntsako Baloyi, Course Coordinator
ntsako.baloyi2@wits.ac.za
+27 11 717 3630

Pumla Lento, Course Coordinator
pumla.lento@wits.ac.za
+27 11 717 3688

Lusanda Lokotwayo, Course Coordinator
lusanda.lokotwayo@wits.ac.za
+27 11 717 3377

Nosipho Mabuza, Course Coordinator
nosipho.mabuza@wits.ac.za
+27 11 717 3159

Kgodiso Malapane, Course Coordinator
kgodiso.malapane@wits.ac.za
+27 11 717 3369

Research Office

Prof Eric Schaling, Research Director
Eric.Schaling@wits.ac.za
+27 11 717 3660

Krish Sigamoney, Research Administrator & Secretary
krish.sigamoney@wits.ac.za 
+27 11 717 3595

Case Centre

Claire Beswick, Case Centre Manager
claire.beswick@wits.ac.za 
+27 11 717 3570

Amanda Bowen, Case Centre Manager
amanda.bowen@wits.ac.za
+27 11 717 3579 

Nthabiseng Kekana, Case Centre Adminstrator
Nthabiseng.kekana@wits.ac.za
+27 11 717 3922

International Office

Karen Trent, International Programmes Coordinator, International Accreditations
Karen.trent@wits.ac.za 
+27 11 717 3593

Academic Quality Assurance Office

Susan Benvenuti, Head Of Academic Quality Assurance
susan.benvenuti@wits.ac.za
+27 11 717 3684

Kathryn Pope, Accreditations Manager
kathryn.pope@wits.ac.za
+27 11 717 1225

Karen Trent, International Programmes Coordinator and International Accreditations 
karen.trent@wits.ac.za 
+27 11 717 3593

Myrtle Adams-Gardner, Instructional Design & Educational Developer
myrtle.adams-gardner@wits.ac.za   
+27 11 717 3814

Gosiame Noge - Quality Assurance and Accreditations Officer
gosiame.noge@wits.ac.za

Academic Secretariat

Helena Preston, Secretary
helena.preston@wits.ac.za
+27 11 717 3928

Krish Sigamoney, Research Administrator & Secretary
krish.sigamoney@wits.ac.za 
+27 11 717 3595

Marketing and Communication

Medupi Lamola, Marketing and Communication Manager 
medupi.lamola@wits.ac.za
+27 11 717 3627

Lulama Dhladhla, Administration Assistant
lulama.dhladhla@wits.ac.za 
+27 11 717 3674

Alison Gaylard, Writer
Alison.Gaylard@wits.ac.za 
+27 11 717 3963

Thembeka Hlatshwayo, Events Officer
thembeka.hlatshwayo@wits.ac.za 
+27 11 717 3617

Rirhandu Makama, Graphic and Web Content Developer
rirhandu.makama@wits.ac.za 
+27 11 717 3916

Thobile Nkosi, Receptionist
thobile.nkosi@wits.ac.za
+27 11 717 3544

Ikeleng Ramaema, Administrative Officer Events
Ikeleng.ramaema@wits.ac.za
+27 11 717 3615

Finance Department

Terrence Legalatladi, Finance Manager 
terrence.legalatladi@wits.ac.za 
+27 11 717 3616

Mmapuleng Mathebula, Senior Finance Officer
mmapuleng.mathebula@wits.ac.za
+27 11 717 3613

Nhlanhla Ngubane, Senior finance Officer
nhlanhla.ngubane@wits.ac.za
+27 11 717 3908

Hellen Mametja, Finance Officer
hellen.mametja1@wits.ac.za
+27 11 717 3571

Jonathan Mosebi, Finance Officer
jonathan.mosebi@wits.ac.za 
+27 11 717 3686

Patricia Mudau, Finance Officer
elelwani.mudau@wits.ac.za
+27 11 717 3530

Lulama Simelane, Finance Officer
lulama.simelane@wits.ac.za 
+27 11 717 3622

Siphiwe Maluleke, Finance Officer
siphiwe.maluleke@wits.ac.za
+27 11 717 1537

Siyabonga Magwaza, Finance Officer
siyabonga.magwaza@wits.ac.za
+27 11 717 1537

IT Department

Kreneshan Gopal, IT Service Delivery Manager
kreneshan.Gopal@wits.ac.za
+27 11 717 3130

Dino Gavrielides, It Support Consultant (Students)
dino.gavrielides@wits.ac.za 
+27 11 717 3492

Kenneth Tyeda, Senior IT Support Consultant (Staff)
kenneth.tyeda@wits.ac.za 
+27 11 717 3560

Lapies Aphane, Senior IT Consultant (Staff)
lapies.aphane@wits.ac.za
+27 11 717 3780

Jatin Karsen, Audio Visual Support Consultant
jatin.karsen@wits.ac.za

Dikeledi Tumahole, Learning Support Technologies Consultant
dikeledi.tumahole@wits.ac.za
+27 11 717 3961

Human Resources Department

Ellen Marobane, Senior HR Officer 
Ellen.Marobane@wits.ac.za
+27 11 717 3503

Nozi Mosia, HR Officer - Recruitment
nozi.mosia@wits.ac.za 
+27 11 717 3329

Treasure Mhlanga, HR Administrator
treasure.mhlanga@wits.ac.za
+27 11 717 3877

Facilities Department

Boy Lekgetho, Facilities Manager
boy.lekgetho@wits.ac.za
+27 11 717 3188

Tshepi Aphane, Scheduling Officer
tshepi.aphane@wits.ac.za
+27 11 717 3529

Juan Oosthuizen, Facilities Officer
juan.oosthuizen@wits.ac.za
+27 11 717 3672

Solly Mumbedzi, Driver
solomon.mumbedzi@wits.ac.za
+27 11 717 3775

Floyd Mohoje, Support Services
floyd.mohoje@wits.ac.za
+27 11 717 3138

Alumni Office

Tebogo Madasa, Senior Alumni Relations Officer
tebogo.madasa@wits.ac.za
+27 11 717 3357