Our Team

Dr Logan Rangasamy, Academic Director
Logan.Rangasamy@wits.ac.za
011 717 3684

Susan Benvenuti, Head Of Academic Quality Assurance
susan.benvenuti@wits.ac.za
011 717 3684

Melusi Mthembu, Academic Programmes Office Manager
melusi.mthembu@wits.ac.za 
011 717 3537

Mmabatho Leeuw, Programme Manager: PhD
mmabatho.leeuw@wits.ac.za  
011 717 3621

Keratiloe Mogotsi, Programme Manager: African Centre on Philanthropy and Social Investment
keratiloe.mogotsi@wits.ac.za
011 717 3658

Meisie Moya, Programme Manager: Masters Programmes
meisie.moya@wits.ac.za 
011 717 3629 

Nonhlanhla Nkosi, Programme Manager: MBA
nonhlanhla.nkosi3@wits.ac.za 
011 717 3738

Senteni Nsibande, Programme Manager: Digital Business
senteni.nsibande@wits.ac.za
011 717 3145

Pontsho Sithole, Programme Manager: PDBA
pontsho.sithole@wits.ac.za
011 717 3490

Thabang Tsotetsi, Programme Manager: African Energy Leadership Centre
thabang.tsotetsi@wits.ac.za
0117173727

Thandi Makhubele - Acting Programme Manager: African Centre on Philanthropy and Social Investment
thandi.makhubele@wits.ac.za  
011 717 3304      

Thando Mbolekwa, Programme Coordinator
Thando.Mbolekwa@wits.ac.za
011 717 3478

Lerato Mogale, Programme Coordinator
lerato.mogale@wits.ac.za
011 717 3146

Khotsofalo Mokoma, Programme Coordinator: PDBA
Khotsofalo.Mokoma@wits.ac.za
011 717 3148

Gugu Nene, Programme Project Officer
gugu.nene@wits.ac.za 
011 717 3535

Thobile Sedumedi, Programme Coordinator
thobile.sedumedi@wits.ac.za
011 717 3576

Kedibone Tyeda, Research Coordinator
Kedibone.Tyeda@wits.ac.za
011 717 3884

Mphekeleli hoohlo, MBA Applied Research Project Convener  
mphekeleli.hoohlo@wits.ac.za
011 717 3621

Dr Logan Rangasamy, Academic Director
Logan.Rangasamy@wits.ac.za
011 717 3684

Susan Benvenuti, Head Of Academic Quality Assurance
susan.benvenuti@wits.ac.za
011 717 3684

Qawe Damane, Admissions Officer - African Philanthropy, Energy leadership and Chair of Digital Business 
qawekazi.damane@wits.ac.za    
011 717 3546

Simphiwe Goba, Admissions Officer
Simphiwe.goba@wits.ac.za 
011 717 3699

Carmen Jansen Van Rensburg, Administrative Officer
Carmen.JansenVanRensburg@wits.ac.za
011 717 3585

Nokukhanya Ndinisa, Admissions Officer
nokukhanya.ndinisa@wits.ac.za
011 717 3691

Noncedo Rwanqa, Admissions Officer
noncedo.rwanqa@wits.ac.za
011 717 3510

Nozipho Khambule, Office Administrator: African Centre on Philanthropy and Social Investment
Nozipho.Khambule@wits.ac.za
011 717 3327

Ipeleng Mokwena, Call Centre Agent
ipeleng.mokwena@wits.ac.za
011 717 3382

Kathy Cannell, Psychometrist
kathy.cannell@wits.ac.za 
011 717 3437

Masande Ngwanya, Manager - Exams Office
masande.ngwanya@wits.ac.za
011 717 1273

Katlego Mamabolo, Senior Exams Officer
mankwana.mamabolo@wits.ac.za
011 717 3853

Mbali Maphisa, Exams Officer
mbali.maphisa@wits.ac.za
011 717 3146

Christian Tshamano, Exams Officer
christian.tshamano@wits.ac.za
011 717 3330

Petunia Mothibe, Marks and Examinations Administrative Assistant
petunia.mothibe@wits.ac.za
011 717 3894

Leoni Grobler, Director
leoni.grobler@wits.ac.za
011 717 3142

Tracy Davids, Executive Education Operations Manager tracy.davids@wits.ac.za
011 717 9258

Denise Chendip, Executive Education Services Administration Manager
denise.chendip@wits.ac.za
011 717 3641

Adorable Jacinto, Executive Relationship Manager
adorable.jacinto@wits.ac.za 
011 717 3815

Kaylene Kenny, Executive Relationship Manager
kaylene.kenny@wits.ac.za 
011 717 3148 

Khosi Nkosi, Executive Relationship Manager
khosi.nkosi@wits.ac.za
011 717 3628    

Lawrence Dube, Executive Corporate Business Manager
lawrence.dube@wits.ac.za 
011 717 3594

Lehlohonolo Mmolotsane, Executive Relationship Manager
lehlohonolo.mmolotsane@wits.ac.za 
011 717 3113

Rhoda Malebye, Executive Relationship Manager
rhoda.malebye@wits.ac.za
011 717 3563

Sonia Newton, Executive Relationship Manager
sonia.newton@wits.ac.za
011 717 3511

Yasira Cajee, Marketing Officer
yasira.cajee@wits.ac.za
011 717 3369

Zihlobo Siwela, Executive Corporate Business Manager
zihlobo.siwela@wits.ac.za
011 717 3942

Susan Benvenuti, Head Of Academic Quality Assurance and Interim Academic Director
susan.benvenuti@wits.ac.za
011 717 3684

Inés Ferreira, Quality Assurance Manager: Academic Programmes
ines.ferreira@wits.ac.za
011 717 3367

Kathryn Pope, Accreditations Manager
kathryn.pope@wits.ac.za
011 717 1225

Karen Trent, International Programmes Coordinator and International Accreditations 
karen.trent@wits.ac.za 
011 717 3593

Myrtle Adams-Gardner, Instructional Design & Educational Developer
myrtle.adams-gardner@wits.ac.za   
011 717 3814

Rutendo Nxumalo, Marketing Manager
rutendo.nxumalo@wits.ac.za 
011 717 3627

Lulama Dhladhla, Administration Assistant
lulama.dhladhla@wits.ac.za 
011 717 3674

Alison Gaylard, Acting Communications Manager
Alison.Gaylard@wits.ac.za 
011 717 3963

Thembeka Hlatshwayo, Events Officer
thembeka.hlatshwayo@wits.ac.za 
011 717 3617

Rirhandu Makama, Graphic and Web Content Developer
rirhandu.makama@wits.ac.za 
011 717 3916

Bhekimfundo Matandela, Marketing Officer
bhekimfundo.matandela@wits.ac.za
011 717 3615

Thobile Nkosi, Receptionist
thobile.nkosi@wits.ac.za
011 717 3544

Terrence Legalatladi, Finance Manager 
terrence.legalatladi@wits.ac.za 
011 717 8270

Mapule Moloisi, Senior Finance Officer
mapule.moloisi@wits.ac.za
011 717 3536

Thapelo Musekwa, Senior Finance Officer
thapelo.musekwa@wits.ac.za
011 717 3613

Gilbert khasane, Finance Officer
gilbert.khasane@wits.ac.za
011 717 3760

Jonathan Mosebi, Finance Officer
jonathan.mosebi@wits.ac.za 
011 717 3686

Patricia Mudau, Finance Officer
elelwani.mudau@wits.ac.za
011 717 3530

Lulama Simelane, Finance Officer
lulama.simelane@wits.ac.za 
011 717 3622


PIMSABSAAABSAMBA