Our Team

Prof Paul Alagidede, Professor of Finance and Acting Academic Director
paul.alagidede@wits.ac.za
011 717 3996

Melusi Mthembu, Academic Programmes Office Manager
melusi.mthembu@wits.ac.za 
011 717 3537 

Ntokozo Nxumalo, Senior Secretary
ntokozo.nxumalo@wits.ac.za 
011 717 3512

Mmabatho Leeuw, PhD Programme Manager
mmabatho.leeuw@wits.ac.za  
011 717 3621

Meisie Moya, Senior MM Programme Manager
meisie.moya@wits.ac.za 
011 717 3629 

Sibusiso Mtshali, Programme Manager: Chair of Digital Business 
sibusiso.mtshali1@wits.ac.za
011 717 3973

Pontsho Sithole, PDBA Programme Coordinator
pontsho.sithole@wits.ac.za
011 717 3490

Gugu Nene, MBA Electives Coordinator
gugu.nene@wits.ac.za 
011 717 3535 

Kaylene Kenny, Programme Coordinator
kaylene.kenny@wits.ac.za 
011 717 3148 

Motsei Choabi, Programme Coordinator
motsei.choabi@wits.ac.za 
011 717 3145 

Nonhlanhla Nkosi, Programme Coordinator
nonhlanhla.nkosi3@wits.ac.za 
011 717 3738

 

Charisse Drobis, Head of Career Management Services and Acting Academic Director
charisse.drobis@wits.ac.za
011 717 3542

Velaphi Makgwahla, Academic Support Office Manager
velaphi.makgwahla@wits.ac.za
011 717 3546

Ntokozo Nxumalo, Senior Secretary
ntokozo.nxumalo@wits.ac.za 
011 717 3512

Kathy Cannell, Psychometrist
kathy.cannell@wits.ac.za 
011 717 3130 

Egdar Mokoena, Admissions Officer- Masters Programmes
mokoena.ramaema@wits.ac.za 
011 717 3691

Mbali Nxumalo, Admissions Officer: Post-Grad Diplomas
mbali.nxumalo@wits.ac.za 
011 717 3510 

Sibusisiwe Ndlovu, Exams Marking Officer
sibusisiwe.ndlovu@wits.ac.za
011 717 3541

Kamo Nhlapho, Senior Registrations and Admissions Officer
kamo.nhlapo@wits.ac.za
011 717 3939

 

Adorable Jacinto, Executive Relationship Manager
adorable.jacinto@wits.ac.za011 717 3815 

Alison Foote, Manager: Leadership Development Centre
alison.foote@wits.ac.za011 717 3539 

Aphiwe Zwane, Administrative Assistant
aphiwe.zwane@wits.ac.za
011 717 3972 

Ariadne David, Executive Corporate Business Manager
ariadne.david@wits.ac.za011 717 3875

Busisiwe Maduna, Administrative Assistant
busisiwe.maduna@wits.ac.za
011 717 3377

Denise Chendip, Executive Education Services Administration Manager
denise.chendip@wits.ac.za
011 717 3641

Desikan Naidoo, Head Executive Corporate Business
desikan.naidoo@wits.ac.za011 717 3142  

Faith Koroloso, Executive Relationship Manager
senamolela.koroloso@wits.ac.za
011 717 3569

Kholeka Vikilahle, Executive Relationship Manager
kholeka.vikilahle@wits.ac.za
011 717 3369   

Khosi Nkosi, Executive Relationship Manager
khosi.nkosi@wits.ac.za011 717 3628    

Lamese Abrahams, Deputy Director of Executive Education
lamese.abrahams@wits.ac.za011 717 3604

Lawrence Dube, Executive Corporate Business Manager
lawrence.dube@wits.ac.za011 717 3594

Lehlohonolo Mmolotsane, Executive Relationship Manager
lehlohonolo.mmolotsane@wits.ac.za011 717 3113 

Michaela Mahes, Executive Relationship Manager
michaela.mahes@wits.ac.za011 717 3159 

Natasha Watson, Programme Co-ordinator
natasha.watson@wits.ac.za011 717 3872

Rhoda Malebye, Executive Relationship Manager
rhoda.malebye@wits.ac.za011 717 3563

Sonia Newton, Executive Relationship Manager
sonia.newton@wits.ac.za011 717 3511

Tarryn-Lee Fredericks, Marketing Officer       
tarryn-lee.fredericks@wits.ac.za011 717 3840

Tebogo Madasa, Executive Relationship Manager
tebogo.madasa@wits.ac.za011 717 3687

Themba Missouw, Executive Education Administration Support
themba.missouw@wits.ac.za011 717 3132

Thobile Nkosi, Receptionist
thobile.nkosi2@wits.ac.za011 717 3544

Virginia Matshaba, Executive Relationship Manager
xoliswa.matshaba@wits.ac.za011 717 3690

Zandile Mthembu, Programme Co-ordinator
zandile.mthembu@wits.ac.za011 7173642

Zihlobo Siwela, Executive Corporate Business Manager
zihlobo.siwela@wits.ac.za011 717 3942

Rutendo Nxumalo, Marketing Manager
rutendo.nxumalo@wits.ac.za 
011 717 3627

Jane Balnaves, Communications Manager
jane.balnaves@wits.ac.za 
011 717 3559

Lulama Dhladhla, Administration Assistant
lulama.dhladhla@wits.ac.za 
011 717 3674

Lawrence Dube, Marketing Officer
Lawrence.Dube@wits.ac.za 
011 717 3615

Alison Gaylard, Writer
Alison.Gaylard@wits.ac.za 
011 717 3963

Thembeka Hlatshwayo, Events Officer
thembeka.hlatshwayo@wits.ac.za 
011 717 3617

Lebo Lethunya, Senior Alumni Relations Officer
lebo.lethunya@wits.ac.za
0117173556

Rirhandu Makama, Graphic and Web Content Developer
rirhandu.makama@wits.ac.za 
011 717 3916


Thobile Nkosi, Receptionist
thobile.nkosi2@wits.ac.za
011 717 3544

Sadiya Bhikhu, Finance Manager
sadiya.bhikhu@wits.ac.za 
011 717 3616

Lukesh Sookoo, Senior Finance Officer
lukesh.sookoo@wits.ac.za 
011 717 3760

Jonathan Mosebi, Finance Officer
jonathan.mosebi@wits.ac.za 
011 717 3686

Lulama Simelane, Finance Officer
lulama.simelane@wits.ac.za 
011 717 3622

Bongiwe Msibi, Finance Officer
bongiwe.msibi@wits.ac.za 
011 717 3571 

Banele Maseko, Finance Officer
banele.maseko@wits.ac.za 
011 717 3599

Patricia Hadebe, Finance Officer
Patricia.Hadebe@wits.ac.za 
0117173613

Patricia Mudau, Financial Administrative Assistant
elelwani.mudau@wits.ac.za
011 717 3530

Magnath Baijnath, Operations Manager
magnath.baijnath@wits.ac.za 
011 717 3775

Boy Lekgetho, Facilities Officer
boy.lekgetho@wits.ac.za
0117173775

Andreas Tabane, Administration Assistant
segola.tabane@wits.ac.za 
011 717 3575

Joseline Moepi, Support Services
joseline.moepi@wits.ac.za 
011 717 3544

Solly Mumbedzi, Driver
solomon.mumbedzi@wits.ac.za 
083 634 8430

Jacob Kekana, Support Services
jacob.kekana@wits.ac.za 
011 717 3138

Floyd Mohoje, Support Services
floyd.mohoje@wits.ac.za 
011 717 3138

 


PIMSABSAAABSAMBA