Our Team

Prof Chris van der Hoven, Academic Director
chris.vanderhoven@wits.ac.za 
011 717 3684 

Melusi Mthembu, Academic Programmes Office Manager
melusi.mthembu@wits.ac.za 
011 717 3537 

Mmabatho Leeuw, PhD Programme Manager
mmabatho.leeuw@wits.ac.za  
011 717 3621

Gugu Nene, MBA Electives Coordinator
gugu.nene@wits.ac.za 
011 717 3535 

Meisie Moya, Senior MM Programme Manager
meisie.moya@wits.ac.za 
011 717 3629 

Nikki Ogle, PDM and PDBA Programme Manager
nikki.ogle@wits.ac.za 
011 717 3576 

Kaylene Kenny, Programme Coordinator
kaylene.kenny@wits.ac.za 
011 717 3148 

Motsei Choabi, Programme Coordinator
motsei.choabi@wits.ac.za 
011 717 3145 

Nonhlanhla Nkosi, Programme Coordinator
nonhlanhla.nkosi3@wits.ac.za 
011 717 3738

 

Prof Chris van der Hoven, Academic Director
chris.vanderhoven@wits.ac.za 
011 717 3684 

Velaphi Makgwahla
velaphi.makgwahla@wits.ac.za
0117173546

Kathy Cannell, Psychometrist
kathy.cannell@wits.ac.za 
011 717 3130 

Egdar Mokoena, Admissions Officer- Masters Programmes
mokoena.ramaema@wits.ac.za 
011 717 3691

Mbali Nxumalo, Admissions Officer: Post-Grad Diplomas
mbali.nxumalo@wits.ac.za 
011 717 3510 

Sibusisiwe Ndlovu, Exams Marking Officer
sibusisiwe.ndlovu@wits.ac.za
0117173541

Kamo Nhlapho,Senior Registrations and Admissions Officer:MBA
kamo.nhlapo@wits.ac.za
0117173939

 

Anveetha Dayanand, PA to the Head of Executive Education
anveetha.dayanand@wits.ac.za 
011 717 3664

Lamese Abrahams, Deputy Director Of Executive Education
Lamese.Abrahams@wits.ac.za
0117173604

Rhoda Malebye, Executive Education Administration Support
rhoda.malebye@wits.ac.za
011 717 3377

Desikan Naidoo, Senior Account Executive
desikan.naidoo@wits.ac.za
0117173664

Denise Chendip, Ees Administration Manager
denise.chendip@wits.ac.za 
011 717 3641

Ariadne David, Business Development Manager
ariadne.david@wits.ac.za 
011 717 3875 

Aamir Suleman, Account Manager
aamir.suleman@wits.ac.za 
011 717 3618 

Jacob Makgato, Account Manager
jacob.makgato@wits.ac.za 
011 717 3813

Sindiswa Nambondia, Senior Programme Manager
sindiswa.nambondia@wits.ac.za 
011 717 3778  

Jackie Mthembu, Senior Programme Manager
jackie.mthembu@wits.ac.za 
011 717 3594 

Michaela Mahes, Senior Programme Manager
michaela.mahes@wits.ac.za 
011 717 3159

Masechaba Mthembu, Programme Manager: Municipal Finance
chabi.mthembu@wits.ac.za 
011 717 3651

Ouma Montshiwa, Programme Manager: Municipal Finance
ouma.montshiwa@wits.ac.za 
011 717 3614

Sarah Kotelo, Programme Manager: Municipal Finance
manku.kotelo@wits.ac.za 
011 717 3110

Mbali Mbatha, Programme Co-ordinator: Municipal Finance
Mbali.Mbatha3@wits.ac.za 
011 717 3147

Katleho Tsotsotso, Programme Co-ordinator: Municipal Finance
katleho.tsotsotso@wits.ac.za  
011 717 3574

Prof Drikus Kriek, Director of the Leadership Development Centre
drikus.kriek@wits.ac.za 
011 717 3572

Alison Foote, Programme Convenor: Leadership Development Centre
alison.foote@wits.ac.za 
011 717 3539

Sonia Newton, Senior Programme Manager: ​Leadership Development Centre
sonia.newton@wits.ac.za 
011 717 3511

Heather Makin, Senior Programme Manager: Leadership Development Centre
heather.makin@wits.ac.za 
011 717 3563

Virginia Matshaba, Programme Manager: ​Leadership Development Centre
xoliswa.matshaba@wits.ac.za 
011 717 3690

Faith Koroloso, Senior Programme Manager: Leadership Development Centre
senamolela.koroloso@wits.ac.za 
011 717 3569

Khosi Nkosi, Senior Programme Manager: MAP
khosi.nkosi@wits.ac.za 
011 717 3628

Lehlohonolo Mmolotsane, Programme Manager: MAP
Lehlohonolo.Mmolotsane@wits.ac.za 
011 717 3113

Tebogo Madasa, Programme Manager
tebogo.madasa@wits.ac.za  
011 717 3687

Magda Janse Van Noordwyk, Programme Manager
Magda.JanseVanNoordwyk@wits.ac.za 
011 717 3840

Adorable Jacinto, Programme Co-ordinator
Adorable.Jacinto@wits.ac.za 
011 717 3815

Themba Missouw, Admin Assistant: MAP
themba.missouw@wits.ac.za 
011 717 3132

Kholeka Vikilahle, Programme Coordinator
Kholeka.vikilahle@wits.ac.za 
011 717 3369

Myrtle Adams-Gardner, Instructional Design Elearning Developer
myrtle.adams-gardner@wits.ac.za
0117173664

Rutendo Nxumalo, Marketing Manager
rutendo.nxumalo@wits.ac.za 
011 717 3627

Jane Balnaves, Communications Manager
jane.balnaves@wits.ac.za 
011 717 3559

Lawrence Dube, Marketing Officer
Lawrence.Dube@wits.ac.za 
011 717 3615

Lebo Lethunya, Senior Alumni Relations Officer
lebo.lethunya@wits.ac.za
0117173556

Lulama Dhladhla, Administration Assistant
lulama.dhladhla@wits.ac.za 
011 717 3674

Rirhandu Makama, Graphic and Web Content Developer
rirhandu.makama@wits.ac.za 
011 717 3916

Thembeka Hlatshwayo, Events Officer
thembeka.hlatshwayo@wits.ac.za 
011 717 3617

Thobile Nkosi, Receptionist
thobile.nkosi2@wits.ac.za
011 717 3544

Sadiya Bhikhu, Finance Manager
sadiya.bhikhu@wits.ac.za 
011 717 3616

Lukesh Sookoo, Senior Finance Officer
lukesh.sookoo@wits.ac.za 
011 717 3760

Jonathan Mosebi, Finance Officer
jonathan.mosebi@wits.ac.za 
011 717 3686

Lulama Simelane, Finance Officer
lulama.simelane@wits.ac.za 
011 717 3622

Bongiwe Msibi, Finance Officer
bongiwe.msibi@wits.ac.za 
011 717 3571 

Banele Maseko, Finance Officer
banele.maseko@wits.ac.za 
011 717 3599

Patricia Hadebe, Finance Officer
Patricia.Hadebe@wits.ac.za 
0117173613

Patricia Mudau, Financial Administrative Assistant
elelwani.mudau@wits.ac.za
011 717 3530

Magnath Baijnath, Operations Manager
magnath.baijnath@wits.ac.za 
011 717 3775

Boy Lekgetho, Facilities Officer
boy.lekgetho@wits.ac.za
0117173775

Andreas Tabane, Administration Assistant
segola.tabane@wits.ac.za 
011 717 3575

Joseline Moepi, Support Services
joseline.moepi@wits.ac.za 
011 717 3544

Solly Mumbedzi, Driver
solomon.mumbedzi@wits.ac.za 
083 634 8430

Jacob Kekana, Support Services
jacob.kekana@wits.ac.za 
011 717 3138

Floyd Mohoje, Support Services
floyd.mohoje@wits.ac.za 
011 717 3138

 


PIMSABSAAABSAMBA